Date: Thursday 1st October; 7.30pm
Venue: Brixton East
This concert sees the UK premiere of four pieces by thrilling American composers Jason Eckardt (“Brilliant” – NY Times, “Dazzling” – BBC), Nina C Young (2015 Rome Prize)Thomas Kotcheff (HOCKET Piano Duo), Natalie Draper (2015 TMC Fellow) and John Zorn’s behemoth Ceremonial Magic, in its solo violin version.

Tickets are available in advance for £7, or will be £10 on the door.



One thought on “#’Murica!

  1. Pingback: Portfolio Concert #1 | www.riotensemble.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *