I Shall Contemplate

We’re extremely excited to present the UK premiere of Djuro Zivkovic’s I Shall Contemplate for soprano, flute, piano, violin and cello.  This evening concert at Brasenose College, Oxford, will also feature works by J.S. Bach, Vox Balaenae by George Crumb, and Claude Debussy’s piano prelude Brouillards.

This concert has free admission!

Performers Include: Riot Ensemble Artistic Board members Claudia Maria Racovicean (Piano), Kate Walter (Flute), Celeste Cronje (Soprano) and Aaron Holloway-Nahum (Conductor).

Contemplate Website

One thought on “I Shall Contemplate

  1. Pingback: Secret Music: May « The Rambler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *