Aldeburgh English Song Project

At Club Inegales at 7:30pm on Thursday 5th December.

Music composed on the 2012-13 Aldeburgh English Song Project by Kim Ashton, Oliver Brignall, Samantha Fernando, Benjamin Graves, Aaron Holloway-Nahum, Roberto Kalb, Sarah Lianne-Lewis, Stephen Mark Barchan, Chris Roe and Amir Tafreshipour.

Tickets: £5/£3 on the door

Performers: Rosalind Coad (Soprano), Oliver Brignall (Tenor) & Charis Cheung (Piano)

ESP Publicity

One thought on “Aldeburgh English Song Project

  1. Pingback: ‘Square of Light’ to be performed at Club Inégales, Euston, 5th December 2013 @ Samantha Fernando

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *